LANGRENNSUTVALG, OPPMENN OG TRENERE FOR LANGRENN 2018/19

Oppdatert: 19.10.2018



LANGRENNSUTVALG:

Erik Stange(leder)

Sven Sandodden

Roger Thorstad


OPPMENN:

1.-6. kl.

Erik Stange

458 72 737

erik.stange@nina.no


13-14 år

Anders Jøranli

911 62 371

andejoer@online.no

Treningssamarbeidet

15-16 år

Roger Thorstad

970 57 312

rogerth@online.no

Treningssamarbeidet

junior

Geir Evensen

952 10 053

Jonobos70@gmail.com








TRENERE:

1.-2. kl.

Endre Vold-Engesli

916 85 539

endreengesli@homtail.com

Ansvarlig for gruppa


Håvard Selbæk

413 22 521

selbak@online.no








Thomas Sunde

995 52 566

thomas.sunde@outlook.com



Kristian Kolstad

926 18 223

kristian.kolstad1@gmail.com

ved behov


Roger Tangen

482 38 922

Roger.tangen@outlook.com









Kevin Richardsen

480 57 233

kev.richardsen@gmail.com







3.-4. kl.

Lars Erik Solbraa

913 85 867

lars.erik.solbraa@norconsult.com

Ansvarlig for gruppa


Sven Sandodden

907 46 562

svesando@online.no



Erik Larsstuen

958 42 248

erik.larsstuen@gmail.com



Anders Tyrom

917 32 496

antyrom@hotmail.com

ved behov






5.-6. kl.

Lars Erik Solbraa

913 85 867

lars.erik.solbraa@norconsult.com

Ansvarlig for gruppa


Thomas Næstad













Marte H. Ringen

922 37 698

martehr@hotmail.com

Torsdager ved behov

Levert av IdrettenOnline